Business Directory

Rep Roster

Mr. Mel Espinosa
Broker Sales Associate
tosellcallmel@gmail.com

Ms. AnnaMaria Fabiano
Business Development Officer
afabiano@Mylincoln1st.com

Ms. Erica Fischer-Kaslander
erica@passaiccountycasa.org

Ms. Robert Flynn
Regional External Affairs Consultant
Rflynn@firstenergycorp.com

BRENT JACKSON
FINANCIAL CONSULTANT
BRENTJACKO@GMAIL.COM

Anna Japitana
ajapitana@oaklandspinenj.com

Ms. Francine Karamian

James Kimberlin
jkimberlin@teamlogicit.com

Victor Kipiani
tutormeafter3@gmail.com

KHOZEM KKHANDWALA
RAMADAWAYNE@GMAIL.COM

Ms. Devon Maloney
Director of Resource Development/Marketi
dmaloney@bgcnwnj.org

Jennifer Martinez
Director of Member Services
memberships@reloaderznj.com

Elise McGaughran
Northern Regional Coordinator
elise@centerforprevention.org

Mr. Mark McGrath
mcgrathm@maverick-em.com

Ferris Meredith
Owner/Editor
jmeredith@tapinto.net

Ms. Melissa Noto
Payroll Sales Manager
melissa.noto@deluxe.com

Mr. Gino Nuzzo
image.makers.printing@gmail.com

Ms Cheryl Nylen
President/CFO
Cheryl.Nylen@outlook.com

Funke Olayinka
funke.olayinka@nothingbundtcakes.com

Mr. Scott Paterson
Health Insurance
sryan@hanson-ryan.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

St. Joseph's Hospital Logo High Point Auto Insurance Logo Fusion Apps Logo Benefits Solutions Logo