Business Directory

Rep Roster

Ms. Kathleen M. Alexander
Partner
kalexander@saxllp.com

Mrs. Christina Alvarez
Manager, Patient Experience
calvare2@valleyhealth.com

Zachary Ayers

Dr. Henry Balzani, MD
Hnkbalzani@optonline.net

Mr. Justin Barth
jbarth@themaxchallenge.com

Mr. John Bas
Account Executive
jbas@premium-digital.com

Briana Berghorn
Sales and Marketing Representative
marketing@servproofwayne.com

Ms Victoria Bruce
vbruce@columbiabankonline.com

Tama DeBOER
tama@topbrassfinancialsolutions.com

Mr. Mel Espinosa
Broker Sales Associate
tosellcallmel@gmail.com

Ms. AnnaMaria Fabiano
Business Development Officer
afabiano@Mylincoln1st.com

Ms. Erica Fischer-Kaslander
erica@passaiccountycasa.org

Ms. Robert Flynn
Regional External Affairs Consultant
Rflynn@firstenergycorp.com

Anna Japitana
ajapitana@oaklandspinenj.com

Ms. Francine Karamian

Mr. Joseph Kaytes
Josephkaytes@gmail.com

James Kimberlin
jkimberlin@teamlogicit.com

Ms. Devon Maloney
Director of Resource Development/Marketi
dmaloney@bgcnwnj.org

Jennifer Martinez
Director of Member Services
memberships@reloaderznj.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

St. Joseph's Hospital Logo High Point Auto Insurance Logo Fusion Apps Logo Benefits Solutions Logo