Business Directory

Rep Roster

Mr. John Bas
Account Executive
jbas@premium-digital.com

Anel Beganovic
maintenancemne@gmail.com

Briana Berghorn
Sales and Marketing Representative
marketing@servproofwayne.com

Ms Victoria Bruce
vbruce@columbiabankonline.com

Mr William Chesney
President and Founder
william.chesney@onelegacyfg.com

Dr Lisa Confessore

Tama DeBOER
tama@topbrassfinancialsolutions.com

Mr. Mel Espinosa
Broker Sales Associate
tosellcallmel@gmail.com

Ms. AnnaMaria Fabiano
Business Development Officer
afabiano@Mylincoln1st.com

Angela Farina
afarina@visionsfcu.org

Ms. Erica Fischer-Kaslander
erica@passaiccountycasa.org

Mr. Jim Flatt
info@mobileescapesnj.com

Doff Fleshman, Jr
General Manager
dfleshman@buffalowildwings.com

Ms. Robert Flynn
Regional External Affairs Consultant
Rflynn@firstenergycorp.com

Diana Fortemps
Wayne_nj@Lightbridgeacademy.com

Anna Japitana
ajapitana@oaklandspinenj.com

Ms. Francine Karamian

Mr. Joseph Kaytes
Josephkaytes@gmail.com

James Kimberlin
jkimberlin@teamlogicit.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

St. Joseph's Hospital Logo High Point Auto Insurance Logo Fusion Apps Logo Benefits Solutions Logo