Business Directory

Rep Roster

Mr. John Bas
Account Executive
jbas@premium-digital.com

Briana Berghorn
Sales and Marketing Representative
marketing@servproofwayne.com

Ms. Christina Blanco
Manager, Patient Experience
Cblanco@valleyhealth.com

Zak Cirovic
President
moldology@gmail.com

Tama DeBOER
tama@topbrassfinancialsolutions.com

Mr. Armando DiRienzo

Mr. Mel Espinosa
Broker Sales Associate
tosellcallmel@gmail.com

Ms. AnnaMaria Fabiano
Business Development Officer
afabiano@Mylincoln1st.com

Ms. Erica Fischer-Kaslander
erica@passaiccountycasa.org

Ms. Robert Flynn
Regional External Affairs Consultant
Rflynn@firstenergycorp.com

BRENT JACKSON
FINANCIAL CONSULTANT
BRENTJACKO@GMAIL.COM

Anna Japitana
ajapitana@oaklandspinenj.com

Ms. Francine Karamian

James Kimberlin
jkimberlin@teamlogicit.com

Victor Kipiani
tutormeafter3@gmail.com

KHOZEM KKHANDWALA
RAMADAWAYNE@GMAIL.COM

Ms. Devon Maloney
Director of Resource Development/Marketi
dmaloney@bgcnwnj.org

Jennifer Martinez
Director of Member Services
memberships@reloaderznj.com

Elise McGaughran
Northern Regional Coordinator
elise@centerforprevention.org

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

St. Joseph's Hospital Logo High Point Auto Insurance Logo Fusion Apps Logo Benefits Solutions Logo