Business Directory

Rep Roster

Mr. Mel Espinosa
Broker Sales Associate
tosellcallmel@gmail.com

Ms. AnnaMaria Fabiano
Business Development Officer
afabiano@Mylincoln1st.com

Angela Farina
afarina@visionsfcu.org

Ms. Erica Fischer-Kaslander
erica@passaiccountycasa.org

Mr. Jim Flatt
info@mobileescapesnj.com

Doff Fleshman, Jr
General Manager
dfleshman@buffalowildwings.com

Ms. Robert Flynn
Regional External Affairs Consultant
Rflynn@firstenergycorp.com

Diana Fortemps
Wayne_nj@Lightbridgeacademy.com

Anna Japitana
ajapitana@oaklandspinenj.com

Ms. Francine Karamian

Mr. Joseph Kaytes
Josephkaytes@gmail.com

James Kimberlin
jkimberlin@teamlogicit.com

Taylor Kishfy
Financial Services Professional

As a Financial Services Professional with MassMutual New Jersey-NYC, my goal is to provide impactful financial solutions that encompass a client’s full financial picture and give the client a head-start with the end in mind. Discovering creative opportunities and exploring effective financial strategies is a focal point for my business owner, family, and individual clients.

I was born and raised in Wayne, NJ; where I had learned the value of true friendship and importance of community involvement. Growing up, I was surrounded by CPA’s, Attorney’s, Doctor’s, and professional’s in many works of life. This provided me with valuable experience of understanding how the many facets work together for the client’s best interest.

My hobbies include working out, coaching youth baseball, golfing, playing live music, and spending time with friends and family. Maintaining a robust work-life balance means a great deal to myself as well as my clients. Crafting tactics in order to accomplish this work-life balance is pivotal in my process.

I pride myself in getting to know each client so that I can understand their individual needs and what matters most to them. This helps me recommend products and strategies designed to meet their current, and more importantly, future needs.

tkishfy@financialguide.com

Ms. Devon Maloney
Director of Resource Development/Marketi
dmaloney@bgcnwnj.org

Jennifer Martinez
Director of Member Services
memberships@reloaderznj.com

Mr. Gordon Marzano
gordon@marzanohrconsulting.com

Mr. Mark McGrath
mcgrathm@maverick-em.com

Ferris Meredith
Owner/Editor
jmeredith@tapinto.net

Ms. Melissa Noto
Payroll Sales Manager
melissa.noto@deluxe.com

Mr. Gino Nuzzo
image.makers.printing@gmail.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

St. Joseph's Hospital Logo High Point Auto Insurance Logo Fusion Apps Logo Benefits Solutions Logo