Business Directory

Rep Roster

Ms. Devon Maloney
Director of Resource Development/Marketi
dmaloney@bgcnwnj.org

Jennifer Martinez
Director of Member Services
memberships@reloaderznj.com

Mr. Gordon Marzano
gordon@marzanohrconsulting.com

Mr. Mark McGrath
mcgrathm@maverick-em.com

Ferris Meredith
Owner/Editor
jmeredith@tapinto.net

Ms. Melissa Noto
Payroll Sales Manager
melissa.noto@deluxe.com

Mr. Gino Nuzzo
image.makers.printing@gmail.com

Ms Cheryl Nylen
President/CFO
Cheryl.Nylen@outlook.com

Funke Olayinka
funke.olayinka@nothingbundtcakes.com

Mr. Scott Paterson
Health Insurance
sryan@hanson-ryan.com

Matthew J. Petriello, Esq.
MPetriello@PetrielloLaw.com

Jason Rodriguez
Relationship Banker
jason.rodriguez@pnc.com

Mr. Jeremy Skillings
ajapitana@oaklandspinenj.com

Mr. Jeremy Skillings
jeremy@youcanbefound.com

Mr. John Tedesco
jtedesco@jamgraphics.com

Mr. Robert Trotta
bobt@mcbcollects.com

Mr Robert Ullman
rullman@alphagraphics.com

Ms. Kim Walsh
Coordinator, Special Projects
Kimberly.walsh@atlantichealth.org

Ms. Rachel Wilson

Mr. Rodney Wilson

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

St. Joseph's Hospital Logo High Point Auto Insurance Logo Fusion Apps Logo Benefits Solutions Logo