Business Directory

Rep Roster

Funke Olayinka
funke.olayinka@nothingbundtcakes.com

Mr. Scott Paterson
Health Insurance
sryan@hanson-ryan.com

Matthew J. Petriello, Esq.
MPetriello@PetrielloLaw.com

Jason Rodriguez
Relationship Banker
jason.rodriguez@pnc.com

Mr. Jeremy Skillings
ajapitana@oaklandspinenj.com

Mr. Jeremy Skillings
jeremy@youcanbefound.com

Laurie Smith
Personal Stylist ~ Corporate Sales
Holly.Church-Doyle@macys.com

Mr. Eric Streem
ericstreem@allstate.com

Mr. John Tedesco
jtedesco@jamgraphics.com

Mr. Robert Trotta
bobt@mcbcollects.com

Mr Robert Ullman
rullman@alphagraphics.com

Mrs. Jennifer Van Beekum
JLVB1984@gmail.com

Ms. Kim Walsh
Coordinator, Special Projects
Kimberly.walsh@atlantichealth.org

Ms. Rachel Wilson

Mr. Rodney Wilson

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

St. Joseph's Hospital Logo High Point Auto Insurance Logo Fusion Apps Logo Benefits Solutions Logo