Rep Roster


Mr. John Bas
Account Executive
Premium Digital
973-439-1570 x232
E-mail: jbas@premium-digital.com

Ms Victoria Bruce
Branch Manager
Columbia Bank-Fairfield
973-825-6525
E-mail: vbruce@columbiabankonline.com

Elizabeth Campbell
Director of Resource Development/Marketi
Boys & Girls Clubs of Northwest New Jersey
973-956-0033
E-mail: ecampbell@bgcnwnj.org

Lynda Cavallo
Marketing Representative
Servpro of Wayne
973-668-8698
E-mail: Lynda@servproofwayne.com

Tama DeBOER
President
Top Brass Financial Solutions LLC
201-280-6125
E-mail: tama@topbrassfinancialsolutions.com

Mr. Jamie Dykes
President
Tri-County Chamber of Commerce

PO Box 2420
Wayne, NJ 07474-2420
Map
862-210-8328
E-mail: jamie@tricounty.org

Mr. Mel Espinosa
Broker Sales Associate
Coldwell Banker - Mel Espinosa
973-632-7815
E-mail: tosellcallmel@gmail.com

Ms. Erica Fischer-Kaslander
Executive Director
Passaic County CASA For Children
973-832-4002
E-mail: erica@passaiccountycasa.org

Doff Fleshman, Jr
General Manager
Buffalo Wild Wings
610-850-2782
E-mail: dfleshman@buffalowildwings.com

Ms. Robert Flynn
Regional External Affairs Consultant
Jersey Central Power & Light
973-331-5386
E-mail: Rflynn@firstenergycorp.com

DIANA FORTEMPS
DIRECTOR
LIGHTBRIDGE ACADEMY OF WAYNE
973-633-8900
E-mail: WAYNE_NJ@LIGHTBRIDGEACADEMY.COM

Josh Hedli
Estimator
Ascot Tag & Label
973-482-0900
E-mail: info@ascottag.com

Anna Japitana
Marketing Coordinator
Oakland Spine & Physical Therapy
201-651-9100
E-mail: ajapitana@oaklandspinenj.com

Ms. Francine Karamian
CEO
Precision Payroll Services Inc.
973-706-6660
E-mail: francinek@ppspayroll.com

Mr. Joseph Kaytes
Business Development
Rainbow International of Ringwood
973-358-5550
E-mail: Josephkaytes@gmail.com

James Kimberlin
Owner
TeamLogic IT
201-439-8444
E-mail: jkimberlin@teamlogicit.com

Taylor Kishfy
Financial Services Professional
MassMutual NJ-NYC

As a Financial Services Professional with MassMutual New Jersey-NYC, my goal is to provide impactful financial solutions that encompass a client’s full financial picture and give the client a head-start with the end in mind. Discovering creative opportunities and exploring effective financial strategies is a focal point for my business owner, family, and individual clients.

I was born and raised in Wayne, NJ; where I had learned the value of true friendship and importance of community involvement. Growing up, I was surrounded by CPA’s, Attorney’s, Doctor’s, and professional’s in many works of life. This provided me with valuable experience of understanding how the many facets work together for the client’s best interest.

My hobbies include working out, coaching youth baseball, golfing, playing live music, and spending time with friends and family. Maintaining a robust work-life balance means a great deal to myself as well as my clients. Crafting tactics in order to accomplish this work-life balance is pivotal in my process.

I pride myself in getting to know each client so that I can understand their individual needs and what matters most to them. This helps me recommend products and strategies designed to meet their current, and more importantly, future needs.

201-520-9463
E-mail: tkishfy@financialguide.com

Mark McGrath
Founder/CEO
Maverick Emergency Management
973-706-8266
E-mail: mcgrathm@maverick-em.com

Ms Cheryl Nylen
President/CFO
Reloaderz NJ
201-306-3661
E-mail: Cheryl.Nylen@outlook.com

Matthew J. Petriello, Esq.
Attorney
Law Offices of Joseph C. Petriello
973-890-7262
E-mail: MPetriello@PetrielloLaw.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET