Rep Roster


Mr. John Bas
Account Executive
Premium Digital
973-439-1570 x232
E-mail: jbas@premium-digital.com

Briana Berghorn
Sales and Marketing Representative
Servpro of Wayne
973-546-4977
E-mail: marketing@servproofwayne.com

Ms. Christina Blanco
Manager, Patient Experience
Valley Medical Group
201-786-3001
E-mail: Cblanco@valleyhealth.com

Ms Victoria Bruce
Branch Manager
Columbia Bank-Fairfield
973-825-6525
E-mail: vbruce@columbiabankonline.com

Tama DeBOER
President
Top Brass Financial Solutions LLC
201-280-6125
E-mail: tama@topbrassfinancialsolutions.com

Mr. Jamie Dykes
President
Tri-County Chamber of Commerce

PO Box 2420
Wayne, NJ 07474-2420
Map
862-210-8328
E-mail: jamie@tricounty.org

Mr. Mel Espinosa
Broker Sales Associate
Coldwell Banker - Mel Espinosa
973-632-7815
E-mail: tosellcallmel@gmail.com

Ms. AnnaMaria Fabiano
Business Development Officer
Lincoln 1st Bank
862-777-8540
E-mail: afabiano@Mylincoln1st.com

Ms. Erica Fischer-Kaslander
Executive Director
Passaic County CASA For Children
973-832-4002
E-mail: erica@passaiccountycasa.org

Ms. Robert Flynn
Regional External Affairs Consultant
Jersey Central Power & Light
973-331-5386
E-mail: Rflynn@firstenergycorp.com

Anna Japitana
Marketing Coordinator
Oakland Spine & Physical Therapy
201-651-9100
E-mail: ajapitana@oaklandspinenj.com

Ms. Francine Karamian
CEO
Precision Payroll Services Inc.
973-706-6660
E-mail: francinek@ppspayroll.com

James Kimberlin
Owner
TeamLogic IT
201-439-8444x3
E-mail: jkimberlin@teamlogicit.com

Ms. Devon Maloney
Director of Resource Development/Marketi
Boys & Girls Clubs of Northwest New Jersey
973-956-0033 x 15
E-mail: dmaloney@bgcnwnj.org

Jennifer Martinez
Director of Member Services
Reloaderz NJ
973-694-3432
E-mail: memberships@reloaderznj.com

Elise McGaughran
Northern Regional Coordinator
Center for Prevention & Counseling
973-383-4787
E-mail: elise@centerforprevention.org

Mr. Mark McGrath
Founder/CEO
Maverick Emergency Management
973-706-8266
E-mail: mcgrathm@maverick-em.com

Ferris Meredith
Owner/Editor
Tap into Wayne
973-809-2932
E-mail: jmeredith@tapinto.net

Ms. Melissa Noto
Payroll Sales Manager
Deluxe Payroll
973-626-5688
E-mail: melissa.noto@deluxe.com

Mr. Gino Nuzzo
Owner
Image Makers Instant Printing, Inc.
973-633-1771
E-mail: image.makers.printing@gmail.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET