Rep Roster


Ms. Francine Karamian
CEO
Precision Payroll Services Inc.
973-706-6660
E-mail: francinek@ppspayroll.com

Mr. Joseph Kaytes
Business Development
Rainbow International of Ringwood
973-358-5550
E-mail: Josephkaytes@gmail.com

James Kimberlin
Owner
TeamLogic IT
201-439-8444
E-mail: jkimberlin@teamlogicit.com

Taylor Kishfy
Financial Services Professional
MassMutual NJ-NYC

As a Financial Services Professional with MassMutual New Jersey-NYC, my goal is to provide impactful financial solutions that encompass a client’s full financial picture and give the client a head-start with the end in mind. Discovering creative opportunities and exploring effective financial strategies is a focal point for my business owner, family, and individual clients.

I was born and raised in Wayne, NJ; where I had learned the value of true friendship and importance of community involvement. Growing up, I was surrounded by CPA’s, Attorney’s, Doctor’s, and professional’s in many works of life. This provided me with valuable experience of understanding how the many facets work together for the client’s best interest.

My hobbies include working out, coaching youth baseball, golfing, playing live music, and spending time with friends and family. Maintaining a robust work-life balance means a great deal to myself as well as my clients. Crafting tactics in order to accomplish this work-life balance is pivotal in my process.

I pride myself in getting to know each client so that I can understand their individual needs and what matters most to them. This helps me recommend products and strategies designed to meet their current, and more importantly, future needs.

201-520-9463
E-mail: tkishfy@financialguide.com

Mark McGrath
Founder/CEO
Maverick Emergency Management
973-706-8266
E-mail: mcgrathm@maverick-em.com

Ms Cheryl Nylen
President/CFO
Reloaderz NJ
201-306-3661
E-mail: Cheryl.Nylen@outlook.com

Matthew J. Petriello, Esq.
Attorney
Law Offices of Joseph C. Petriello
973-890-7262
E-mail: MPetriello@PetrielloLaw.com

Jason Rodriguez
Relationship Banker
PNC Bank / Wayne
973-305-4469
E-mail: jason.rodriguez@pnc.com

Mr. Jeremy Skillings
Digital Marketing
Oakland Spine & Physical Therapy
732-462-6019
E-mail: ajapitana@oaklandspinenj.com

Mr. Jeremy Skillings
President
You Can Be Found
732-462-6019
E-mail: jeremy@youcanbefound.com

Bob Trotta
CEO
Medical Claims Billing
973-839-1003
E-mail: bobt@mcbcollects.com

Mr Robert Ullman
Owner
AlphaGraphics
973-812-6600
E-mail: rullman@alphagraphics.com

Ms. Kim Walsh
Coordinator, Special Projects
Chilton Medical Center Foundation
973-831-5265
E-mail: Kimberly.walsh@atlantichealth.org

Ms. Rachel Wilson
Co-Owner
Terrain Fitness
156 Mountainview Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
Map
973-987-3019
E-mail: Rachel@terrainfitness.co

Mr. Rodney Wilson
Co-Owner
Terrain Fitness
156 Mountainview Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
Map
973-987-3019
E-mail: Rodney@terrainfitness.co

Powered By CC-Assist.NET