Business Directory

Rep Roster


Ms. Devon Maloney
Director of Resource Development/Marketi
Boys & Girls Clubs of Northwest New Jersey
973-956-0033 x 15
E-mail: dmaloney@bgcnwnj.org

Jennifer Martinez
Director of Member Services
Reloaderz NJ
973-694-3432
E-mail: memberships@reloaderznj.com

Elise McGaughran
Northern Regional Coordinator
Center for Prevention & Counseling
973-383-4787
E-mail: elise@centerforprevention.org

Mr. Mark McGrath
Founder/CEO
Maverick Emergency Management
973-706-8266
E-mail: mcgrathm@maverick-em.com

Ferris Meredith
Owner/Editor
Tap into Wayne
973-809-2932
E-mail: jmeredith@tapinto.net

Ms. Melissa Noto
Payroll Sales Manager
Deluxe Payroll
973-626-5688
E-mail: melissa.noto@deluxe.com

Mr. Gino Nuzzo
Owner
Image Makers Instant Printing, Inc.
973-633-1771
E-mail: image.makers.printing@gmail.com

Ms Cheryl Nylen
President/CFO
Reloaderz NJ
201-306-3661
E-mail: Cheryl.Nylen@outlook.com

Funke Olayinka
Bakery Owner
Nothing Bundt Cakes
973-715-0670
E-mail: funke.olayinka@nothingbundtcakes.com

Mr. Scott Paterson
Health Insurance
Hanson & Ryan, Inc.
973-256-6000
E-mail: sryan@hanson-ryan.com

Matthew J. Petriello, Esq.
Attorney
Law Offices of Joseph C. Petriello
973-890-7262
E-mail: MPetriello@PetrielloLaw.com

Jason Rodriguez
Relationship Banker
PNC Bank / Wayne
973-305-4469
E-mail: jason.rodriguez@pnc.com

Mr. Jeremy Skillings
Digital Marketing
Oakland Spine & Physical Therapy
732-462-6019
E-mail: ajapitana@oaklandspinenj.com

Mr. Jeremy Skillings
President
You Can Be Found
732-462-6019
E-mail: jeremy@youcanbefound.com

Laurie Smith
Personal Stylist ~ Corporate Sales
Macy's
973-785-9525
E-mail: Holly.Church-Doyle@macys.com

Mr. Eric Streem
Agency Owner
Streem Financial Group
973-633-5500
E-mail: ericstreem@allstate.com

Mr. John Tedesco
Owner
JAM Graphics Web Design Studios
201-676-4394
E-mail: jtedesco@jamgraphics.com

Mr. Robert Trotta
CEO
Medical Claims Billing
973-839-1003
E-mail: bobt@mcbcollects.com

Mr Robert Ullman
Owner
AlphaGraphics
973-812-6600
E-mail: rullman@alphagraphics.com

Mrs. Jennifer Van Beekum
Practice Manager
Modern Orthopaedics of New Jersey
201-572-7982
E-mail: JLVB1984@gmail.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

St. Joseph's Hospital Logo High Point Auto Insurance Logo Fusion Apps Logo Benefits Solutions Logo