Business Directory

Rep Roster


Ms. Kathleen M. Alexander
Partner
Sax LLP
973-472-6250 x293
E-mail: kalexander@saxllp.com

Zachary Ayers
Owner
Chick-fil-A Wayne Towne Center
973-890-3088
E-mail: 04350@chick-fil-a.com

Dr. Henry Balzani, MD
President
Balanced Vital Living
973-997-7459
E-mail: Hnkbalzani@optonline.net

Mr. Justin Barth
Owner
THE MAX Challenge of Wayne
973-453-9666
E-mail: jbarth@themaxchallenge.com

Mr. John Bas
Account Executive
Premium Digital
973-439-1570 x232
E-mail: jbas@premium-digital.com

Briana Berghorn
Sales and Marketing Representative
Servpro of Wayne
973-546-4977
E-mail: marketing@servproofwayne.com

Ms. Christina Blanco
Manager, Patient Experience
Valley Medical Group
201-786-3001
E-mail: Cblanco@valleyhealth.com

Tama DeBOER
President
Top Brass Financial Solutions LLC
201-280-6125
E-mail: tama@topbrassfinancialsolutions.com

Mr. Armando DiRienzo
Stumpy’s Hatchet House of Fairfield
973-721-3120
E-mail: ad@stumpysfairfield.com

Mr. Jamie Dykes
President
Tri-County Chamber of Commerce

PO Box 2420
Wayne, NJ 07474-2420
Map
862-210-8328
E-mail: jamie@tricounty.org

Mr. Mel Espinosa
Broker Sales Associate
Coldwell Banker - Mel Espinosa
973-632-7815
E-mail: tosellcallmel@gmail.com

Ms. AnnaMaria Fabiano
Business Development Officer
Lincoln 1st Bank
862-777-8540
E-mail: afabiano@Mylincoln1st.com

Ms. Erica Fischer-Kaslander
Executive Director
Passaic County CASA For Children
973-832-4002
E-mail: erica@passaiccountycasa.org

Ms. Robert Flynn
Regional External Affairs Consultant
Jersey Central Power & Light
973-331-5386
E-mail: Rflynn@firstenergycorp.com

BRENT JACKSON
FINANCIAL CONSULTANT
MASSMUTUAL
832-338-5118
E-mail: BRENTJACKO@GMAIL.COM

Anna Japitana
Marketing Coordinator
Oakland Spine & Physical Therapy
201-651-9100
E-mail: ajapitana@oaklandspinenj.com

Ms. Francine Karamian
CEO
Precision Payroll Services Inc.
973-706-6660
E-mail: francinek@ppspayroll.com

James Kimberlin
Owner
TeamLogic IT
201-439-8444x3
E-mail: jkimberlin@teamlogicit.com

Victor Kipiani
Owner
Tutor Me After 3 Wayne LLC
201-618-7961
E-mail: tutormeafter3@gmail.com

KHOZEM KKHANDWALA
MANAGER
RAMADA BY WYNDHAM
973-256-7000
E-mail: RAMADAWAYNE@GMAIL.COM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

St. Joseph's Hospital Logo High Point Auto Insurance Logo Fusion Apps Logo Benefits Solutions Logo